Translate
Search
    
School Logo

Cutcombe Church of England First School

Love, Learn, Live and Grow together

Get in touch

    

School Calendars

Monday 10th June – Simonsbath festival workshop

Wednesday 12th June – Class 1 Forest School

Thursday 13th June – Class 2 Poetry Walk with local author

Friday 14th June – Year 4 Half Day visit to Minehead Middle School

Friday 14th June – Celebration Worship

Friday 14th – Catchball gala

 

Sunday 16th June – Cutcombe Horseshow and Gymkhana –  CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER

 

Monday 17th June – Simonsbath festival workshop

Wednesday 19th June – Class 1 Forest School

Wednesday 19th June – Country Dancing at Cleeve Abbey

Wednesday 19th June – Year 4 Parents evening at Minehead Middle School 6.30pm

Thursday 20th June – Simonsbath Festival in the Moorland Hall – all parents welcome 1.45pm start

Friday 21st June – Celebration worship

 

Tuesday 25th June – Bags2School collection

Wednesday 26th June – Internet safety for parents from the Federation

Friday 28th June – Mobile library, ALL BOOKS TO BE RETURNED PLEASE

Friday 28th June – Celebration worship

 

Monday 1st July – Sports Day at Timberscombe

Wednesday 3rd July – Move up day

Thursday 4th July – Area Sports (Years 3 and 4 and some Year 2s)

Friday 5th July – Year 4 orienteering at Dunster Castle

Friday 5th July - Afternoon Tea and Opening of Outdoor Reflective Shelter 2 - 3pm

Friday 5th July Celebration worship

 

Wednesday 10th July – Class 1 Forest School

Wednesday 10th July - New Reception Children in Class 1 1.30 - 3.00

Friday 12th July – Summer Trip to Wimbleball Lake (details to follow)

Friday 12th July - No Celebration worship

 

Wednesday 17th July – Leavers’ Service 2pm at St John’s Church

Friday 19th July – School picnic

Friday 19th July – LAST DAY OF TERM
Top